CRA Athletic Hall of Fame

Executive Committee

Dustin Belcher, Chairman

Gary Campbell, Jr.
Joanne Dowling
Jackie McLaughlin
Patrick West


Dalton CRA Hall of Fame Nominees must exemplify the highest standards of ethical conduct and moral character. All candidates will be judged on their significant and/or long-term contributions. In order to maintain the integrity of the Hall of Fame, a nominee must meet the criteria in one of the following categories:

• Athlete
• Coaches
• Contributor
• Teams

CRA Hall of Fame Nomination Form – 2020 Class

Nominations need only be made one time. Those not selected will be retained for future consideration.

The Hall of Fame maintains the rich heritage and tradition of successful athletic programs within the town of Dalton and surrounding towns (specifically, Hinsdale, Windsor, Cummington, Peru, Becket, Washington). The Hall of Fame will serve as a means of recognizing, preserving and honoring individuals who made significant contributions to the athletic programs. It honors the contributions and accomplishments of these individuals who are worthy of recognition as examples for others to emulate.

All proceeds of the CRA Athletic Hall of Fame will be used to help fund financial assistance for our youth sports programs and camperships at the CRA.


** Thank you to our Founding Sponsors **

W. Murray Crane Trustees

David and Susan Lombard

Helen and Michael Caulfield

Feigenbaum Foundation

Hill Engineers

Pat and Connie West and Family

Jeff and Brenda Noble

Horth Family

Wahconah Country Club