Contact

Community Recreation Association, Inc.

400 Main Street

Dalton, Ma 01226

Phone: 413.684.0260

Fax: 413.684.4033

Alison Peters
Executive Director
apeters@daltoncra.org, ext. 102

Dan McMahon
Director of Social Programs
dmcmahon@daltoncra.org, ext. 204

Dustin Belcher
Director of Recreation
dbelcher@daltoncra.org, ext. 203

James McMahon
Fitness Director
jmcmahon@daltoncra.org, ext. 104

Joe DiMassimo
Program Leader
JDiMassimo@daltoncra.org, ext. 201

Taylor Vreeland
Office Manager
tvreeland@daltoncra.org, ext. 103

Nickie Erbin
Out of School Program Director
nerbin@daltoncra.org, ext. 202

Collin Parrott
DYC Leader
cparrott@daltoncra.org

Charlene Lamb
Program Administrator
clamb@daltoncra.org, ext. 205

Eric Payson
Facilities Manager
epayson@daltoncra.org, ext. 105